Harmonica Quintett Butterfly

Harmonika Quintett Butterfly

VielHarmonika Cover

Please listen to previews of selected tracks (highlighted in blue) by simply clicking on them.

01) Butterfly Rhapsody [track information...]
02) Big Band Dixieland [track information...]
03) Take Five [track information...]
04) Once upon a time in the west [track information...]
05) Air from suite nr. 3 [track information...]
06) from Phantom der Opera [track information...]
07) Ghosthouse [track information...]
08) Sabre dance [track information...]
09) Carmen Phantasy [track information...]
10) Wien bleibt Wien [track information...]
11) Circus pictures [track information...]
12) River Kwai March [track information...]

Price: € 15 + shipping & packaging (Austria + Germany: € 2, EU + Switzerland: € 3.40, U.S.A.: € 5.90, others: on request)
If you wish to order "VielHarmonika" please contact us.